Skip To Main Content

Search Container

Schools Nav

Pinned CTAs

Looking to get involved?
Join our Parent Teacher Organization!

PTO Meetings

PTO meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month on Zoom from 7:15 - 8:15 PM.

Current Officers

President:  Terry Geneser
President-Elect:  Sarah DeJong
Vice President:  Anna Moyers Stone
Vice-President-Elect:  Brett Wattson
Treasurer:  Deb Pogemiller
Treasurer-Elect:  Julie Reynolds
Secretary:  Heather Rickels
DPO Representative:  Leslie Devlan
Member(s) At-Large:  Cliff Haley, Emily Barwacz